BVI Team

  • Contacting BVI Services: To dial an extension at Columbia Regional Program, call 503-916-5570 and enter 1 when prompted. To reach the program secretary for BVI Services, enter 3 when prompted. If you need to reach the administrator for the BVI services, visit administrative contacts
     

    Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Title Department Extension Email
    Myat Aung Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78236 maung@pps.net
    Michael Bicknell Paraeducator Blind/Visually Impaired 78232 mibicknell@pps.net
    Kristen Buhler Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78238 kbuhler@pps.net
    Darlene Daniels Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78234 ddaniels@pps.net
    Kate Dilworth Teacher on Special Assignment Blind/Visually Impaired 78243 kdilwort@pps.net
    Kyrsten Hansen Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78247 khansen@pps.net
    Talula Kana Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78310 tkana@pps.net
    Andrea Kozil Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78231 akozil@pps.net
    Stephanie McAlexander Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78369 smcalexander@pps.net
    Katherine Metz Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78326 kametz@pps.net
    Rebecca "Becky" Morton Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78379 rmorton@pps.net
    Cheryl Otos Paraeducator Blind/Visually Impaired 78239 cotostom@pps.net
    Linda Plaza Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78240 lplaza@pps.net
    Peter Porter Orientation and Mobility Specialist Blind/Visually Impaired 78388 pporter1@pps.net
    Saaron Putnam-Almaguer Cortical Visual Impairment Specialist Blind/Visually Impaired 78244 sputnam@pps.net
    Sonja Steinbach Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78245 ssteinbach@pps.net
    Amber Swan Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78235 amswan@pps.net
    Claudia Swapp Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78352 cswapp@pps.net
    Amanda Winkler Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78248 awinkler@pps.net
    Shaina Witteborg SPED Assistant Trainer Blind/Visually Impaired 78237 switteborg@pps.net
    Sharon Zenger Teacher of the Visually Impaired Blind/Visually Impaired 78233 szenger@pps.net