Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing

  •  
    Contacting Deaf and Hard of Hearing (DHH) services: To dial an extension at Columbia Regional Program, call 503-916-5570 and enter 1 when prompted. To reach the program secretary for DHH (and orthopedic impairment), enter 6 when prompted. 
     
    To reach the DHH secretary, Pam Goska, call 503-916-5570 ext. 78346 or email her at pgoska@pps.net.
    To reach the Academic Program Administrator for DHH, Kristy Karsten, use ext. 78394 or email her at kkarsten@pps.net.     
     

    Staff Directory

    First Name Last Name Title Department Extension Email
    Tammy Adams Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing unlisted tadams1@pps.net
    Jamie Antonick Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing jantonick@pps.net
    Erika Ash Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78321 eash@pps.net
    Camille Audelo Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78246 caudelo@pps.net
    KC Black Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing unlisted kblack@pps.net
    Courtney Borchert Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing cborchert@pps.net
    Kay Butler Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing kbutler@pps.net
    Cindy Chambers Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing cichambers@pps.net
    Kate Chamlou Audiologist Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78312 kchamlou@pps.net
    Kelly Cinnamon Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing kcinnamon@pps.net
    Katie Corlett Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing kcorlett@pps.net
    Linda Cornely Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing lcornely@pps.net
    Terry DeCamp Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing unlisted tdecamp@pps.net
    Mary Durkin Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78381 mdurkin@pps.net
    Erin Fell Teacher on Special Assignment Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78375 efell@pps.net
    Jasmine Fletcher Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing jfletcher@pps.net
    Jackie Fransen DHH Teacher Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78298 jfransen@pps.net
    Julia Fritz Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78385 jfritz@pps.net
    Amanda Garcia Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing agarcia1@pps.net
    Kerry Gilley Teacher on Special Assignment Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78376 kgilley@pps.net
    Jennifer Goshman Administrative Assistant Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78305 jgoshman@pps.net
    Shirley Greenwood Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78241 sgreenwood@pps.net
    Theresa Haatia Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing unlisted thaatia@pps.net
    Sia Hatzipavlou Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78387 shatzipa@pps.net
    Molly Heywood Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78249 mheywood@pps.net
    Sammy Hugic Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing shugic@pps.net
    Carol Jo Kennedy Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78325 ckennedy@pps.net
    Diana Kincaid Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78314 dkincaid@pps.net
    Michelle Lamoreaux Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78363 mlamoreaux@pps. net
    Nicole Larson Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78311 nlarson@pps.net
    Jeanne LaValle Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78305 jlavalle@pps.net
    Beth Lawler Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78313 blawler@pps.net
    Elle Livengood Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing elivengood@pps.net
    William Macklin SPED Assistive Tech Teacher Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78328 wmacklin@pps.net
    Mathias Mathiesen Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing mmathiesen@pps.net
    Maraia McGary Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing unlisted mmcgary@pps.net
    Carol Meyer Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78384 cmeyer1@pps.net
    Cathleen Nelson Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing unlisted canelson@pps.net
    Alicia O'Leary Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78389 aoleary@pps.net
    Dustin Ooley Audiologist Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78306 dooley@pps.net
    Katie Osborne Audiologist Deaf and Hard of Hearing kosborne@pps.net
    Dana Overgaard Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing unlisted dovergaa@pps.net
    Michelle Proctor Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing
    Safet Ramic Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing sramic@pps.net
    Heidi Regelein Speech Language Pathologist Deaf and Hard of Hearing hregelein@pps.net
    Krista Rey Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing krey@pps.net
    Shannon Sandri Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78299 ssandri@pps.net
    Rachael Santay Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing rsantay@pps.net
    Jennifer Siegel Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78396 jsiegel@pps.net
    Allison Siphron Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing asiphron@pps.net
    Laurel Smith Speech Language Pathologist Deaf and Hard of Hearing lasmith@pps.net
    Miki Smith Paraeducator Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78341 mismith@pps.net
    Anne Smyth Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78322 asmyth@pps.net
    Kendra Staley Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78365 kstaley@pps.net
    Pam Taylor Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing ptaylor2@pps.net
    Julie Toone Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78381 jtoone@pps.net
    Alyssa Vavrusa Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Deaf and Hard of Hearing 78365 avavrusa@pp.net
    Mae Ling Won Sign Language Interpreter Deaf and Hard of Hearing unlisted mwon@pps.net